Menu
Categories Film & AnimationAutos & VehiclesComedyGamingHowto & StyleMoviesMusicNews & PoliticsPeople & BlogScience & TechnologySports
Found this content disturbing or inciting religious hatred? Please report

iLIFE SUCKS & MOPS | Robot Vacuum V7S Pro [Unboxing, Demo, Review]

6,963 Views

Uploaded by FourieFamCam In Today's Tech Stuff we Unbox, Test and Review the iLife V7S Pro Intelligent Robot Vacuum Cleaner available from Gearbest.com - 2 in 1 iLife Robot Vacuum that sucks and mops. Like Tech Stuff? Subscribe to this Channel: http://bit.ly/1nsh8hc - Purchase iLife V7S Pro here: http://bit.ly/2vFb5zg

ººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººº
DONT MISS THESE VIDEOS !!!

- SPECTRE DRONE REVIEW: http://bit.ly/2xP9PpG

- KIDS SMART WATCH: http://bit.ly/2vMrn62

- WOWWEE ROBOT: http://bit.ly/2wecuN2

ººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººº
NEW VIDEO SCHEDULE:

THURSDAY - 4:00pm EST / 20:00 GMT
FRIDAY - 3:00pm EST / 19:00 GMT
SATURDAY - 11:00am EST / 15:00 GMT

ººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººº
MORE CONTENT HERE:

Facebook Fan Page: https://facebook.com/FourieFamCam/
Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FourieFamCam
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/fouriefamcam/
Pinterest: https://pinterest.com/fouriefamcam/
Louise's Facebook Page: http://bit.ly/1T78Qsw

ººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººº
INSIDE INFO:

We Fourie's are a Young South African family that have lived Abroad in Italy for the past 6 years. Our Family Vlog follows our daily lives and experiences as we travel the world. We Love giving Gifts to our viewers so check out our GiveAways!
We have 5 children, 2 of which are babies. Watch baby JP & Jacques grow in their baby Vlogs and learn more about the Baby Products and Toys that we review. Join our family fun and adventures by subscribing & turning on your notifications!

ººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººº
We would love to hear from you:

fouriefamcam@gmail.com

Music Attribution: Ice Flow by Kevin MacLeod is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/)
Source: http://incompetech.com/music/royalty-free/index.html?isrc=USUAN1200088 Artist: http://incompetech.com/
show more

Sponsored

Related Videos